Islam and Islamic info Blog

February 9, 2010

Her Husband Is not Satisfying Her Sexual Desire

PrintSend to your friendsSend to AdminSend CommentMake up HTMl Code
Her Husband Is not Satisfying Her Sexual Desire

Fatawa Item Description

    The Title: Her Husband Is not Satisfying Her Sexual Desire
    Language: English
    Addition Date: Feb 02,2010
    Attachments of the Item : 2
    Short Description: A question answered by Shaikh Muhammad Salih Al-Munajjid regarding: “I have a problem with my husband i.e. I know that I am supposed to go to him when he calls me to his room, even if I’m not in the appropriate mood. I also know that lying is a despicable thing, but pleasing my husband is utmost thing on my mind. So is it wrong of me to fake having a sexual climax with my husband? This is a terrible problem for me, because I don’t want to lie, but it embarrasses my husband if he cannot fulfill my pleasure. This pretending is hard to stop, and also extremely embarrassing for me to admit to my husband. Please help me, and also remember me in your du’aa’!”

Attachments of the Item ( 2 )

1.
Her Husband Is not Satisfying Her Sexual Desire.docHer Husband Is not Satisfying Her Sexual Desire
1.8 MB
Her Husband Is not Satisfying Her Sexual Desire.docDownload Item: Her Husband Is not Satisfying Her Sexual Desire.doc
2.
Her Husband Is not Satisfying Her Sexual Desire.pdfHer Husband Is not Satisfying Her Sexual Desire
35.7 KB
Her Husband Is not Satisfying Her Sexual Desire.pdfDownload Item: Her Husband Is not Satisfying Her Sexual Desire.pdf

Links to the Subject:
by islamhouse.com

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

